Name Phone No Email
Prof.S.V.satyanarayana 8500283271,in
Dr. Vasantha 9908843725
Mr.K.Kiran Kumar 9676602480

Appointment of grievance redressal committee

The Grievance Redressal Committee is constituted with the following members to address the grievances from students as well as the Faculty members for smooth functioning of the college for a Term of two years from 28-02-2020 to 27-02-2022

  • Chairman : Prof.S.V.Satyanarayana
  • Member : Dr.P. Vasantha Kumari
  • Member : Mr.K.kiran kumar
  • Member : Mr.thomas Jena
  • Member : Mr.Sai Krishna Goud